Classifying Living Things

Mar. 3, 2009

  • Poor
  • Fair
  • Average Rating: Average
  • Good
  • Excellent
  • Click to rate this Poor
  • Click to rate this Fair
  • Click to rate this Average
  • Click to rate this Good
  • Click to rate this Excellent

This website provides diagrams and information about how living things are classified. The site discusses the 3 domains of life (Eubacteria, Archaea and Eukaryota). In addition, the site provides information on the Kingdoms of the domain Eukaryota (Protista, Fungi, Plantae, Animalia). The site also provides the full classification of the human from the domain to the genus and species.