Live Training Events

General Sessions

Includes service overview, tutor selection and quality control, user interface & features, and Client Care & support.

TUES Feb 13. 2018 at 9:00 am Eastern Time, 8:00 am Central, 7:00 am Mountain, 6:00 am Pacific, 5:00 am Alaska

THURS Mar 15, 2018 at 2:00 pm Eastern Time, 1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacfic, 10:00 am Alaska

Recorded Training Events & Educational Webinars

General Tutor.com Training

Tutor.com Services for Adult Patrons

PDF of Presentation     Post-Webinar Survey

Client Portal Training

PDF of Presentation

Partnerships Amid Budget Challenges

by Cranston Public Library and School (RI)

Connecting with Teens: A Beginner's Guide

by Lauren Regenhardt at Yuma County Library

Help Your Patrons Navigate the Path to College 

by Alexis Bauserman at The Princeton Review

Making a New (Funding) Ask

by John Chrastka at EveryLibrary

The Librarian as Candidate 

by John Chrastka at EveryLibrary

How We Learn: Human Centered Learning 

by Joan Rooney at Tutor.com